EKSTU Faculty Members Receive the Title of «Best University Lecturer» of 2019!

 30 December 2019

Two hundreed faculty members from fourty eight higher educational institutions of the country receive the title of "Best University Lecturer".

The following faculty members of the EKSTU receive the title of "Best University Lecturer" - Grigoryeva Svetlana, Erulanova Aizhan, Kim Alina, Rakhimberdinova Madina, Kozlova Marina, Sarsembayeva Araily, Kapayeva Sarken.

The entire EKSTU team is proud and sincerely congratulates our colleagues!